Sirius XM

Please keep your SiriusXM reviews factual and intelligent. The more professional and thoughtful your review the more helpful it will be to other readers. Thank you! 🙂

User Review for Sirius XM satellite radio service

Add a Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sirius XM Holdings Inc. Sirius XM satellite radio Satellite radio service. SKU UPC Model Sirius XM radio

Urban View 4-7 pm time

Sep 17, 2019 by Tammy Chaney
How Long Have You
used This Service?: 8 years • 
Would You Recommend
It To A Friend?: Yes • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: 6 • 
Zip Code: 78660 

I love Laura but please remove her from PM slot. She goes off topic so much that I can’t follow her


Siriusxm no thanks bad boys

Sep 13, 2019 by Bill
How Long Have You
used This Service?: 3 months Trial • 
Would You Recommend
It To A Friend?: Hell No • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: Are you kidding • 
Zip Code: 22845 • 
Purchased As Part Of A
service Bundle?: No 

I had it for 3 months come with a SUV I bought.I would never subscribe to it after reading these reviews.They must have a licence to steal,how can this unscrupulous way of doing business be legal.I can find all the music I need free with Apps lots of music streaming on WIFI as well as phone devices.Giving them your cred card looks to me to be finical Suicide.Seems some of the music being played in loops hearing the same song several times a day.I mention in passing its to expensive for mare radio.Royalties and taxes add to the already high prices.Ill close in saying unless you are rich keep your money.If you are thinking of siriusxm!A fool and there money soon part


Very Pushy

Sep 07, 2019 by Cindy
How Long Have You
used This Service?: 3 years • 
Would You Recommend
It To A Friend?: No • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: 28 • 
Zip Code: 24301 

I had to change my debit car so I was contacted when time to renew and it did not go through. My husband decided he would pay it this time. I explained that to the man but he would not listen. I currently pay every 6 months, ends up being around 28 dollars per month. The man says, well you can pay 45 dollars today. I explained again my husband is taking care of this. He was so pushy he would not listen to me at all. The only way I could end the call was by hanging up. The subscription is renewed but I will be honest, I considered not renewing because of how I was treated on the phone. If this happens again, I may not renew next time. Sirius this needs to be fixed to keep your customers. Customer service should be one of the top priorities. Being friendly, respectful, and listening to your customers keeps them coming back. As far as the program itself we enjoy having the genre of music channels.


cheats

Aug 29, 2019 by Candice Summey
How Long Have You
used This Service?: 5 • 
Would You Recommend
It To A Friend?: No • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: 35.00 • 
Zip Code: 31537 

bout a year ago one of my portable siriusxm radios got stolen. i contaced them and i got a replacement radio. the replacement radio was put on my acct with a monthly payment. the radio that had gotten stolen i had paid for a whole year in advance. I never check my acct as its auto billed but i logged into to see about purchasing some new equipment. i discovered that not only was i not refunded the balance of what i had paid in advance for but that this july they billed me for a whole nother year in full again. i tt them on chat to no avail. they will only refund me for the rest of the year i paid for. not for the full amount the fraudulently charged me or the remainder of the year that i had paid in full before the radio was stolen. they told me the radio was active. it may be but i dont have it. i reported it stolen and i got a replacement radio. i assumed "replacement" meant replacement. ive been looking at reviews on them and i see that i am not the only one they have pulled stuff like this with. the internet is full of reviews where they have continued to charge people for radio they dont have. this is theft. The charged me $302.43. for a radio that was stolen bout a year ago knowing it had been stolen. theft and fraud plain and simple. the person i spoke to tonight said he did go ahead and cancel the stolen radio. ill have to keep checking to make sure though. I did report them to the BBB


Epic Fail

Aug 23, 2019 by Mona
How Long Have You
used This Service?: 8 yrs • 
Would You Recommend
It To A Friend?: Never • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: $0 • 
Zip Code: 48455 

Have enjoyed XM and had decent customer service until this week. When I renewed the last time I made a huge deal about not being on automatic renewal. No, I want my credit card taken off the account. I found a outrageous charge on my CC with no warning. To say I will never have this service reconnected is an understatement. Shame on you.


treat military poorly

Aug 21, 2019 by Rachael L Michalak
How Long Have You
used This Service?: 5 years • 
Would You Recommend
It To A Friend?: No • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: +$200 • 
Zip Code: 79936 

am appalled by how I was treated by customer service. I was inquiring about the military discount. I have been active duty for several years and at one point was paying for two subscriptions. I never received the discount. I was asking if I could get the discount and be back reimbursed since I have been a loyal customer since 2014. The representative laughed at me and was short and rude. I asked to speak to the supervisor and the supervisor had a flip attitude like he did not want to deal with me. I seriously considering cancelling my membership for how I was treated. The online support rep Gregory was very helpful. I would like some sort of response regarding this or I may just cancel all together. I don't treat my patients and soldiers I serve like garbage and I expect the same when I am paying over 200 dollars a year for a service


Aug 21, 2019 by Janelle
How Long Have You
used This Service?: 4 years • 
Would You Recommend
It To A Friend?: No • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: $$$$ • 
Zip Code: 80104 

I've been a SiriusXM customer for 4 years. . I called in August to have my service cancelled, but still received a bill in the mail for September. When I called to inquire about it, I had to be transferred to several different 'Customer Representatives' before I could finally understand what they were saying because of the language barrier. By the 4th representative, whom I could barely understand, she kept trying to sell me additional services even after I made it quite clear I was cancelling!! She got frustrated when I told her NO and hung up on me! This is quite possibly the worst customer service I have experienced. Not only did I have to call back to explain the situation, they tried to continually bill me AND it took me over an HOUR to accomplish a cancellation!! Never again! They only get 1 star because of the music. . they lost the rest with their customer service skills.


Aug 17, 2019 by pete
How Long Have You
used This Service?: 10 years • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: 6 • 
Zip Code: T3a0p9 

They have a very serious marketing problem. Instead of offering value, they try to screw their clients but automatically renew at unreasonable rates. Just make the fucking service $10/month for everyone, and we will pay it. Now a new client pays 70 percent less than a client renewing. WTF!?
one star for the shitty customer service and the shenanigans for trying to renew at a reasonable rate. 5 star for the content.


Aug 12, 2019 by Dan Schank
How Long Have You
used This Service?: 0 • 
Would You Recommend
It To A Friend?: No • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: O • 
Zip Code: 57105 

I never subscribed to the service and suddenly xm preview comes on my car radio. Can't access any other functions including gps. Lasts about 30 minutes and then and co-opts again about a day later
Going on since August. I am filing a complaint with FCC


Aug 12, 2019 by Mitchell Kralka
How Long Have You
used This Service?: At least 9 years • 
Would You Recommend
It To A Friend?: Not any more • 
Monthly Cost You Pay: $89.00 + • 
Zip Code: 60804 • 
Purchased As Part Of A
service Bundle?: For 3 cars 

Why am I being build 3times per month 89.00 one time and 25.99 and again 13.95 what in the hell going on thinking I don't need them but when you call nobody can give answer let alone speak any English you can make heads or tails out of


1.3 5.0 383 383 I love Laura but please remove her from PM slot. She goes off topic so much that I can’t follow her Sirius XM satellite radio
Page:
123»